Sponsors

Artiste

Sponsors

Alexis

Andro Bakaloumis

Karin Böpple

Herbert Bohner

Theodor Buck

Anestis Lazaridis

Artemis

Joana Bernd

Hans-Dieter Busch

La Pavlinka, diepawlinka@gmail.com

Helga Dörsam Riebel

Brigitte Ehlers-Oberhöffken

Brigitte Farschon

Laurence Féline

Danuta Galetzka

Susan Geel

Erika Gerber

Gisa Gericke, design@gisagericke.de

Konstantinos Giannakoulias

Markus Haub

Roland Higelin

Jens Jürgen Huber

Helga Idstein

Barbara Jacobs-Fischer, barbara.j-f@gmx.de

Heide Justus-Obenauer

Judita Lampe

Leni et Jule

Günther Lenssing

Lisa Leuschen, lisa.leuschen@gmx.de

Lucas

Eleni Kavatzikli

Karin Klemm, wkklemm@arcor.de

Luka Krämer, luka_kraemer@web.de

Mia Krämer

Cornelia Kögler, nele3258@aol.com

Svenja Kögler

Martin Kosa

Isolde Martin

Susana Maupin

Agnes Meller

Gernot Meyer-Grönhof, meyer-groenhof.art@t-online.de

Alexis Mi Peek

Christine Mladek

Sieglinde Nordmann

Rudi Nowak

Pauline

Phuong Nguyen

Peter Schäfer-Oswald, pschos@web.de

Sandor Petrovics

Katja Raab

Kathrin Reinmuth-Selzle, k.selzle@web.de

Rainer Matthias Richter

Roger Richter

Gisela Ruth, gisela-ruth@t-online.de

Bernd Schäfer

Thilo Schäfer

Lotta Scharhag

Monika Scharhag, monika@scharhags.de

Conny Schenk

Petra Schippers, petra@schippers-design.de

Leah Schmidt

Inge Schneider, ingeschneider.vienken@gmail.com

Wilfried Schnell, compoundsi@gmx.de

Ulrike Rowen

Christine Sipp

Philippe Steiner

Sigrid Stollenwerk, fotomalerei.sigrid.stollenwerk@t-online.de

Titus

Susana de Val D’Espaux

Meike Valentin

Martin Villbrandt

Amador Vallina

Karin Weber

Daniela Wertel

Kristin Weyell

Holger Weyer

Elmira Wilms

Yvonne Wilms

Antje Winkler-Süße

Doris Zech, d.zech@gmx.de

X